My old and finished Fanfiction - Care Bears

For talking about images, videos, and all that other bandwidth-killing stuff. Put ALL your media-related stuff that is not similarly Housepets-related here: Stories etc.

Moderator: ArcWolf

CryosR

My old and finished Fanfiction - Care Bears

Post by CryosR »

Hi, I mentioned I was a writer in my introduction and I decided to finally talk about some of the things I've written in the past. Part of me wants to try posting them here one chapter at a time but the problem is that first, these stories are very long and even if I could post them here the time needed to do so would take up most of my free time, second that these are old and while I loved creating them like most artists I look back on my older stuff and cringe, and third they might violate the PG-13 rating of the board. Instead I will post links to where I've hosted these stories in the past and quickly describe them. I'll only be talking about my finished fanfiction here, not abandoned or in progress ones.

And yes my main fandom writing is Care Bears. I don't know why or how but one day when I was in grade 11 I saw that an episode called "Grams Bear's Thanksgiving" was airing and asked my mom to tape it for me and I was suddenly drawn into this kid's show that until then had just been another show I remembered as a kid. Care Bears is the reason I started using the internet for things besides looking up cheat codes and guides for games or school research and the reason I decided I wanted to try being a writer.

Teen Care Bears