Page 2 of 30

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Wed Jun 19, 2013 7:50 am
by Hukley
Guest Strip Nr. 6 from Geradr

Titel: Es ist... eine Mondfigur... gefüllt mit... Honig

Image

*Hier geht leider der Wortwitz verloren. Flitterwochen heisst auf Englisch „Honeymoon“ (Honigmond)… und Peanut hätte gerne einen Honigmond ;)

Unfortunately, the pun gets lost in German because the German word for honeymoon (Flitterwochen) has nothing to do with honey or moon… ;)

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Thu Jun 20, 2013 10:34 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Fri Jun 21, 2013 10:19 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Mon Jun 24, 2013 4:32 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Thu Jun 27, 2013 6:05 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Fri Jun 28, 2013 4:47 am
by Hukley
70. Handlungsbogen: Mice to meet you
(Hier geht im Deutschen der Wortwitz verloren. Aus "Nice to meet you" (Freut mich, dich kennenzulernen) wurde "Mice (Mäuse) to meet you")

Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Mon Jul 01, 2013 7:34 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Wed Jul 03, 2013 7:27 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Sat Jul 06, 2013 12:28 pm
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Mon Jul 08, 2013 2:19 am
by Hukley
71. Handlungsbogen: DAS GALLIFRAX-PROTOKOLL

Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Wed Jul 10, 2013 5:57 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2013 1:51 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2013 2:02 am
by Hukley
I'm on vacation. This translation-thread will continue in August ;)

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Fri Jul 12, 2013 10:13 am
by valerio
Have a great time then! :D Auf wiedersehen!

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2013 4:27 am
by Hukley
Hey there, I'm back in translation ;)

Image
Image
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2013 5:46 am
by valerio
WELCOME BACK! *hugs* :D

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2013 6:18 am
by Hukley
valerio wrote:WELCOME BACK! *hugs* :D
Thanks! :D

Image
Image
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Mon Aug 05, 2013 9:53 am
by Hukley
And we're back on track ;)

Image
Image
Image
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Wed Aug 07, 2013 2:50 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Fri Aug 09, 2013 1:53 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Mon Aug 12, 2013 4:46 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Wed Aug 14, 2013 3:31 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Fri Aug 16, 2013 2:16 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Mon Aug 19, 2013 4:00 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Wed Aug 21, 2013 2:14 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Fri Aug 23, 2013 2:49 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Mon Aug 26, 2013 2:42 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Wed Aug 28, 2013 2:08 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Fri Aug 30, 2013 12:36 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Wed Sep 04, 2013 7:22 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2013 1:10 pm
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Fri Sep 06, 2013 1:52 pm
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Mon Sep 09, 2013 12:29 pm
by Hukley
72. Handlungsbogen: Dschungel-Fieber

Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Wed Sep 11, 2013 7:19 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Fri Sep 13, 2013 5:02 pm
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Mon Sep 16, 2013 3:33 pm
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Mon Sep 16, 2013 6:18 pm
by Obbl
I believe it should be "mondlicht".
Excellent job with the literal wall of text there. Bet your fingers were tired after all that :D

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Mon Sep 16, 2013 11:05 pm
by Hukley
Obbl wrote:I believe it should be "mondlicht".
Excellent job with the literal wall of text there. Bet your fingers were tired after all that :D
(Whooops, little typing error ;) )
Of course, you're absolutely right! It is "Mondlicht". :D (I fixed it)
Thanks for the allusion and the careful reading! :)
Yeah, it was quite a lot of text *apply cold water to bleeding fingers* :lol:

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Wed Sep 18, 2013 8:44 am
by Hukley
Image

Re: German Translation (Arc 65 - now)

Posted: Fri Sep 20, 2013 12:20 pm
by Hukley
Image