New Fic

What do you call a fic that's not a fic

Moderators: Hagus, SeanWolf

MC_Hollis

New Fic

Post by MC_Hollis »

Hi's! :3 This is my first time writing in months so, ... yeah. I have two fan made Characters... All of of the Comic characters, I tried to keep in character. As I say in my other thread in another site, I take criticism well, be it from Fido (good), from Bino (Bad), or Joey (random). Just so you know, It may be a looong read. :P

Profiles

Name: Violet Trobor

Species: Cat

Color: Completely white, with light purple paws [hands and feet] and tail tip

Eyes: Same color and shade as her purple parts.

Collar/Tag: matching purple Color/ Large clear Marble with very noticeable purple swivel going through it.

Bio: Calm, quiet, and always polite. She is rarely seen without Kenn, and can be very protective of him. She was rescued from a cosmetics research facility, which accounts for her odd fur color. Truth be told she hates her fur color, but all dyeing attempts proved temporary at best, so she just deals with it. It doesn't help she was renamed after her fur color- as such, she sticks to Vi. While she abhors the idea of eating mice, she cannot resist when she sees seafood. Even though she often helps and carries Ken around, it is obvious that Kenn plays the older sibling in their relationship, and she's okay with that.

Name: Kenneth Tobor; Kenn, for short.

Species: Mouse

Color: Mostly light gray

Distinguishing features: Black patches around his eyes, and a smaller one just above his nose, connecting them, giving the look of glasses.

Eyes: Blue

Collar/Tag: Simlple black collar/ no tag