"Welcome to Toras City"

Put down the character sheets and walk away!

Moderators: CyberDragon, Serence Frostbite

QuintheHusky

"Welcome to Toras City"

Post by QuintheHusky »

Hi every one! This is my first time RPing here, but not my first time RPing X3
Anyway, this RP is one I've had for a wile, about a city filled with Fears, you're own, and of others.
This RP is a Horror Adventure.

City is very large and is next to the Atlantic ocean and a river called "Styx". City has been forgotten and no one realy nos where it is or how to get to it, but when some one dose get to it, his or hers fears become a reality in this city.

Now for available weapons, anything 1955 and older. Sucks as Thompson's, Kar98k's, and PPSH's. Pretty much anything you can think of. Now for melee weapons, absolutely anything that you can hit stuff with X3 Including swords. But no overkill weapons or modern weapons.

Now, there are some "Special" weapons to find, one of witch is a heat-ray the size of a person and mounted on a small trailer, and there are 4 or 5 of them in the city. But only I say when there put into the story.

Now for characters, you can just plays as your fursona.

Anyone that disrupts game play will be killed off.

If you have any questions, please ask me in a PM.

Please forgive any misspelling of mine.