[Fanfiction] Spooky Sandwiches Alternate Universe

What do you call a fic that's not a fic

Moderators: Hagus, SeanWolf

Archaic Cluster

[Fanfiction] Spooky Sandwiches Alternate Universe

Post by Archaic Cluster »

Hello, everyone! Today, I introduce to you a universe! My favorite universe!

An alternate universe!

All differences (major, minor, and sharp) will be revealed whilst reading the story, I promise. I've already written five small parts, but I'm still a bit iffy about posting all of them, so I'm going to only post the first one. If you post something relating to what could happen next, I will take it into account and may or may not revise accordingly. I'm not looking for harsh criticism, but 'tips and tricks' types of advice would be perfect! (Seriously, I'm not a professional writer, so please don't treat me like one.)

A few things before we get started:
1. This story will be dealing with GHOSTS! Spooky, scary ghosts!
2. The main place in which this story takes place is within a mansion. A spooky, SCARY mansion!
3. There will be mention of death, but it will not written out in detail.
4. The characters and their actions may seem over-exaggerated at times. This is so that their thoughts can be shown through their actions.
5. Your thoughts, no matter how small, matter to me. I will be developing this story with my own two hands, but that doesn't mean I'm deaf to your words. Say them, please.
6. School is coming. As such, I might not get very far with this story, but I certainly hope to.
7. 'Slanted text such as this means thought. It will also have a single quotation mark at each end.' "Ordinary speech is written plainly, and will have double quotation marks at each end." Any other slanted text most likely means that the character is emphasizing the slanted word.

And now, an introduction paragraph.