Fox and the Sour Grape

What do you call a fic that's not a fic

Moderators: Hagus, SeanWolf

Psykeout

Fox and the Sour Grape

Post by Psykeout »

I wrote a fanfiction don't be 2 harsh plz. It's down there V (that'a an arrow pointing down =^//.//^=
It was a cold night, but not exactly night. It was more like just before night, when you might say to your friend “Is it nighttime yet?” and they would say “No, but it’s dark.” It was cold, though. I’m not good with temperature, but it was warmer than the inside of a refrigerator, but colder than the inside of a broken refrigerator.

Fox was walking down the road. If he had pants his paws would be in his pockets. I mean his hand-paws, not his feet-paws. Feet-paws are cute though. He sighed to himself, his breath freezing in the air and turning sort of white, like the last bits of air escaping from the lungs of a woman who smokes a lot. He sighed because he was sad. He was sad because he was thinking about King, who was obviously his secret boyfriend, but they broke up a few days ago. This was making him sad, you see. As he was walking down the road, wishing he had pants to look depressed in, he passed Grape’s house.